Lit Blogger

Browse Our Catalog

Dogs - Blowout Sale! Save up to 59%


Blowout Sale! Up to 59% off on Dogs at Lit Blogger. Top brands include Karilogue, Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books, Philomel, Turtleback Books, Laughing Elephant, Simon & Schuster, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, Brown Books Publishing Group, Matt Roloff Media, HarperCollins, Mascot Books, imusti, Wicked Cow Studios LLC, Roselle's Dream F, Stewart, Tabori & Chang, Scholastic Press, Cleary Beverly, & Listening Library (Audio). Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Time Flash Had the Best Day Ever (The Flash Series) (Volume 1)
The Time Flash Had the Best Day Ever (The Flash Series) (Volume 1)
By Karilogue
In Stock
$10.95
$8.44
You Save: 23%

ean: 9780999450406, isbn: 0999450409,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
Flash is a Jack Russell who has a sweet relationship with his girl Squirt. The two aren't always having the same day, though, as we see in the Time Flash Had the Best Day Ever. Will Flash notice? Even when no one is reading to them, children who are...


Remembering Vera
Remembering Vera
By Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books
In Stock
$17.99
$11.91
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781481442275, isbn: 1481442279,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 94 reviews
From beloved author Patricia Polacco comes the heartwarming and true story of Vera, an amazing dog who was found as a stray by the US Coast Guard, moved into the San Francisco Bay base, and became a hero and friend.In 1962 a stray dog was found under...


Otis and the Puppy
Otis and the Puppy
By Philomel
In Stock
$17.99
$12.56
You Save: 30%

mpn: 9780399254697, ean: 9780399254697, isbn: 0399254692,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
The bestselling Otis the tractor series created by Loren Long, the illustrator of Matt de la Pena's Love and Watty Piper's classic The Little Engine that Could! Otis and his farm friends love to play hide-and-seek. Otis especially loves to be "It,...


Spot Goes To The Farm (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Spot (Prebound))
Spot Goes To The Farm (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Spot (Prebound))
By Turtleback Books
In Stock
$18.40
$13.54
You Save: 26%

mpn: colour illustrations, ean: 9780613867085, isbn: 9780613867085,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 76 reviews
FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Young readers can enjoy following Spot through his adventures....


Good Dog Carl and the Baby Elephant
Good Dog Carl and the Baby Elephant
By Laughing Elephant
In Stock
$14.95
$10.09
You Save: 33%

ean: 9781514900222, isbn: 151490022X,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
Beloved children's icon Good Dog, Carl has his paws full with a mischievous baby elephant who likes backyard wading pools, playgrounds and fruit stands!Since Good Dog, Carl was published 30 years ago the series has sold well over a million books.The...


Pug Meets Pig (Pug & Pig)
Pug Meets Pig (Pug & Pig)
By Simon & Schuster
In Stock
$17.99
$12.04
You Save: 33%

mpn: 9781481420662, ean: 9781481420662, isbn: 1481420666,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 141 reviews
An unlikely pair—a pug and a pig!—realize that it’s better to be together.Pug is a very happy pup. He has his own yard, his own bowl, and even his own cozy bed! That is, until Pig moves in and starts eating from Pug’s bowl, interrupting Pug...


A Farm for Maisie (Sweet Pea & Friends)
A Farm for Maisie (Sweet Pea & Friends)
By Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$17.99
$12.41
You Save: 31%

ean: 9780316273602, isbn: 0316273600,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
Meet adorable sheepdog Maisie in this follow-up to the picture book phenomenon The SheepOver!When Maisie Grace the puppy arrives at Moonrise Farm, she's excited about her new home but overwhelmed by all the bustling activity around her. She learns a...


Moose the Worry Mutt Goes to Doggie Daycare
Moose the Worry Mutt Goes to Doggie Daycare
By Brown Books Publishing Group
In Stock
$16.99
$13.06
You Save: 23%

ean: 9781612549095, isbn: 1612549098,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
Moose, a lovable chocolate lab with an enthusiasm for tennis balls, bones, and all things squirrel, is a chronic worrier. On his first day at doggie daycare, Moose feels butterflies in his belly when he thinks about the endless worries that Fret the ...


Little Lucy Big Race
Little Lucy Big Race
By Matt Roloff Media
In Stock
$16.95
$10.27
You Save: 39%

ean: 9780692906606, isbn: 0692906606,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
Written by Matt Roloff, the star of TLC's hit reality show "Little People, Big World," Little Lucy, Big Race shares that we all have potential and are special in our own little way. In 2016, Roloff underwent major spinal surgery. During his recovery...


Stick Dog Box Set: Two Servings of Stick Dog: Stick Dog and Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog
Stick Dog Box Set: Two Servings of Stick Dog: Stick Dog and Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$25.98
$17.09
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780062748102, isbn: 0062748106,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dog Man!Two appetizing Stick Dog books by the hilarious Tom Watson in one delectable box! Stick Dog and the gang are hungrier than ever and will do almost anything to get their paws on hamburgers, hot dogs, and more. ...


Tyler & Lucy are the Best of Friends
Tyler & Lucy are the Best of Friends
By Mascot Books
In Stock
$14.95
$11.09
You Save: 26%

ean: 9781684016471, isbn: 1684016479,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
Based on their real-life relationship, this sweet story captures the growing bond between Tyler and his dog Lucy. Fall in love with these two adorable characters as their adventures bring them closer together. Always sweet, and sometimes comical, the...


Antoinette (Gaston and Friends)
Antoinette (Gaston and Friends)
By imusti
In Stock
$17.99
$9.98
You Save: 45%

ean: 9781481457835, isbn: 9781481457835,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
A 2017 Parents’ Choice Silver Honor Winner “Fans of Gaston (2014) rejoice! Now it’s Antoinette’s turn to shine.” —Booklist (starred review) “Delightful…an action-packed romp.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review) “Three cheers fo...


Lulu Is A Rhinoceros
Lulu Is A Rhinoceros
By Wicked Cow Studios LLC
In Stock
$16.99
$9.57
You Save: 44%

ean: 9780692070987, isbn: 0692070982,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 121 reviews
Everyone thinks Lulu is a bulldog, but she knows that can't be true, because Lulu is a Rhinoceros-that is what she sees staring back at her when she looks in the mirror. But sometimes, being yourself can be a difficult road to walk. And just when al...


Gobi: A Little Dog with a Big Heart (picture book)
Gobi: A Little Dog with a Big Heart (picture book)
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$16.99
$6.94
You Save: 59%

mpn: 177925, ean: 9780718075293, isbn: 0718075293,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 63 reviews
Bring home the incredible true story of a friendship so strong that it crosses the globe! Families everywhere will be delighted by the tale of Gobi and Dion—a little lost dog and the ultramarathon runner who saved her. Gobi: A Little Dog with a Big...


Running With Roselle: How a Blind Boy and a Puppy Grew Up, Became Best Friends, and Together Survived One of America's Darkest Days
Running With Roselle: How a Blind Boy and a Puppy Grew Up, Became Best Friends, and Together Survived One of America's Darkest Days
By Roselle's Dream F
In Stock
$12.95
$10.79
You Save: 17%

mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9780615905235, isbn: 0615905234,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 90 reviews
A puppy who became a true American hero. The blind boy who let nothing stop him. When they finally grew up and met, it was magic. On September 11, 2001, a blind man escaped the World Trade Center by walking down 78 flights of stairs with his guide do...


Why Is Blue Dog Blue?
Why Is Blue Dog Blue?
By Stewart, Tabori & Chang
In Stock
$19.95
$12.50
You Save: 37%

mpn: FBA-|282164, ean: 9781584791621, isbn: 9781584791621,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 91 reviews
Paintings of Blue Dog in many different colors, including salmon, cherry, and moss green, explain why Blue Dog had to be blue....


Pig the Winner (Pig the Pug)
Pig the Winner (Pig the Pug)
By Scholastic Press
In Stock
$14.99
$10.77
You Save: 28%

ean: 9781338136388, isbn: 1338136380,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 121 reviews
Will Pig ever learn? He's an absolute cheat and quite the sore loser as well. But when Pig challenges his foot-long playmate, Trevor, to a kibble eating contest, he accidentally stuffs more than just food in his mouth. Lucky for Pig, Trevor knows wh...


Good Dog
Good Dog
By Scholastic Press
In Stock
$16.99
$11.89
You Save: 30%

ean: 9781338053883, isbn: 1338053884,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 130 reviews
Brodie was a good dog. And good dogs go to heaven.Except Brodie can't move on. Not just yet. As wonderful as his glimpse of the afterlife is, he can't forget the boy he left behind. The boy he loved, and who loved him in return.The boy who's still...


The Henry and Ribsy Box Set: Henry Huggins, Henry and Ribsy, Ribsy
The Henry and Ribsy Box Set: Henry Huggins, Henry and Ribsy, Ribsy
By Cleary Beverly
In Stock
$18.99
$12.74
You Save: 33%

mpn: 22707122, ean: 9780062360632, isbn: 0062360639,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 24 reviews
For the first time ever, the greatest adventures of Newbery Medal–winning author Beverly Cleary's Henry Huggins and his dog, Ribsy, are featured in a three-book box set. This set, which dazzles with Jacqueline Rogers's illustrations, includes Hen...


Shiloh
Shiloh
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$14.99
$7.99
You Save: 47%

mpn: FBA-|291652, ean: 9781400085002, isbn: 1400085004,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
There's nothing eleven-year-old Marty Preston enjoys more than spending time up in the hills behind his home near Friendly, West Virginia.But this time is different. This time Marty sees a young beagle on the road past the old Shiloh school-house.Ma...



Viewing Page 1 of 3

View more products in Animals.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - litblogger.org. All Rights Reserved.