Lit Blogger

Friendship, Social Skills & School Life - Blowout Sale! Save up to 58%


Blowout Sale! Up to 58% off on Friendship, Social Skills & School Life at Lit Blogger. Top brands include Two Lions, St. Martin's Griffin, Feiwel & Friends, HarperCollins, Candlewick Press, PHILOMEL, Mango, Counseling with HEART, imusti, HARRY N. ABRAMS, INC./HACHETTE, Knopf Books for Young Readers, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, Penguin Group, HarperFestival, DK Publishing Dorling Kindersley, Turtleback Books, Candlewick, Square Fish, & Roaring Brook Press. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Eraser
Eraser
By Two Lions
In Stock
$17.99
$10.99
You Save: 39%

ean: 9781503902589, isbn: 1503902587,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 81 reviews
Eraser is always cleaning up everyone else’s mistakes. Except for Ruler and Pencil Sharpener, none of the other school supplies seem to appreciate her. They all love how sharp Pencil is and how Tape and Glue help everyone stick together. Eraser wan...


Marcada: Una Casa de la Noche Novela (House of Night Novels) (Spanish Edition)
Marcada: Una Casa de la Noche Novela (House of Night Novels) (Spanish Edition)
By St. Martin's Griffin
In Stock
$16.99
$13.55
You Save: 20%

ean: 9780312638306, isbn: 9780312638306,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 132 reviews
Entra en el oscuro y mágico universo de La Casa de la Noche, un mundo muy parecido al nuestro, salvo porque aquí los vampiros siempre han existido. Después de ser «marcada», la joven Zoey se une a La Casa de la Noche, una escuela donde se entren...


You Are Loved: Welcome Wishes for New Babies
You Are Loved: Welcome Wishes for New Babies
By Feiwel & Friends
In Stock
$17.99
$11.34
You Save: 37%

ean: 9781250182975, isbn: 9781250182975,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 116 reviews
Perfect for baby showers, gender reveal parties, and first birthdays, this edition extends the sentiments in the bestseller On the Night You Were Born and tells children they are loved. With space and prompts for writing personal messages in the book...


The Bad Seed
The Bad Seed
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$17.99
$11.60
You Save: 36%

ean: 9780062467768, isbn: 006246776X,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 97 reviews
★ An Amazon Best Children's Book of the Year selectionFrom the New York Times bestselling author of the Goodnight Already! seriesThis is a book about a bad seed. A baaaaaaaaaad seed. How bad? Do you really want to know? He has a bad temper, bad ...


Crazy Hair Day Big Book (Candlewick Press Big Book)
Crazy Hair Day Big Book (Candlewick Press Big Book)
By Candlewick Press
In Stock
$24.99
$15.89
You Save: 36%

mpn: FBA-|319962, ean: 9780763639693, isbn: 0763639699,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
In a cheering tale of kindness and friendship, Stanley's worst day ever takes a surprising turn when his classmates concoct a creative show of solidarity.Stanley Birdbaum couldn’t be more excited. He has rolled and wrapped and dyed his hair. He ha...


Once There Was a Boy... Boxed Set
Once There Was a Boy... Boxed Set
By PHILOMEL
In Stock
$20.00
$13.30
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780399171093, isbn: 0399171096,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 113 reviews
Perfect for gift-giving, a boxed set of three brilliant picture books by the illustrator of The Day the Crayons Quit, Oliver Jeffers Ten years ago, Oliver Jeffers' first picture book, How to Catch a Star, featured an unnamed boy in a red-and-white...


Making a Difference: Teaching Kindness, Character and Purpose
Making a Difference: Teaching Kindness, Character and Purpose
By Mango
In Stock
$16.95
$11.22
You Save: 34%

mpn: 43192-811933, ean: 9781633535985, isbn: 1633535983,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
Build Character in your KidsKindness, courtesy, respect and purpose: Through positive and motivating text, Making a Difference assures children that they are important, and that what they do matters. Boost your child's confidence and sense of pur...


Mrs. Joyce Gives the Best High-Fives: Introducing the School Counselor
Mrs. Joyce Gives the Best High-Fives: Introducing the School Counselor
By Counseling with HEART
In Stock
$11.95
$11.84

mpn: colour illustrations, ean: 9780615907789, isbn: 0615907784,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 89 reviews
Mrs. Joyce, the school counselor at Emerson Elementary, uses high-fives to connect with her students. When Raymond moves to town he's not sure what to think of Mrs. Joyce. He enters her office nervous and full of questions, but it doesn't take long...


Walter the Farting Dog
Walter the Farting Dog
By imusti
In Stock
$15.95
$6.71
You Save: 58%

ean: 9781583940532, isbn: 1583940537,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 134 reviews


Rosie Revere, Engineer
Rosie Revere, Engineer
By HARRY N. ABRAMS, INC./HACHETTE
In Stock
$17.95
$10.58
You Save: 41%

mpn: 43160-81904, ean: 9781419708459, isbn: 1419708457,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 103 reviews
Rosie may seem quiet during the day, but at night she's a brilliant inventor of gizmos and gadgets who dreams of becoming a great engineer. When her great-great-aunt Rose (Rosie the Riveter) comes for a visit and mentions her one unfinished goal--to...


The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy
The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy
By Knopf Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$16.99
$8.81
You Save: 48%

mpn: FBA-|286262, ean: 9780375831430, isbn: 9780375831430,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. This summ...


The Magic Misfits: The Second Story
The Magic Misfits: The Second Story
By Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$16.99
$11.48
You Save: 32%

ean: 9780316391856, isbn: 9780316391856,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 58 reviews
From award-winning actor, Neil Patrick Harris, comes the magical second book in the NY Times Bestselling series with even more tricks up its sleeve. Growing up in an orphanage, Leila was bullied for being different. She turned her hardship into skill...


The Boy Who Became Buffalo Bill: Growing Up Billy Cody in Bleeding Kansas
The Boy Who Became Buffalo Bill: Growing Up Billy Cody in Bleeding Kansas
By Two Lions
In Stock
$19.99
$12.23
You Save: 39%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9781477827185, isbn: 1477827188,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
The greatest entertainer of his era, Buffalo Bill was the founder and star of the legendary show that featured cowboys, Indians, trick riding, and sharpshooters.But long before stardom, Buffalo Bill—born Billy Cody—had to grow up fast. While home...


The Day the Crayons Quit
The Day the Crayons Quit
By Penguin Group
In Stock
$17.99
$10.99
You Save: 39%

mpn: 9780399255373, ean: 9780399255373, isbn: 0399255370,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 112 reviews


The One and Only Ivan CD
The One and Only Ivan CD
By HarperFestival
In Stock
$13.99
$9.42
You Save: 33%

ean: 9780062285300, isbn: 0062285300,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 117 reviews
Soon to be a major motion picture!Winner of the Newbery Medal and a #1 New York Times bestsellerThis stirring and unforgettable novel from renowned author Katherine Applegate celebrates the transformative power of unexpected friendships. Inspired by ...


Ultimate Sticker Collection: American Girl (Ultimate Sticker Collections)
Ultimate Sticker Collection: American Girl (Ultimate Sticker Collections)
By DK Publishing Dorling Kindersley
In Stock
$12.99
$6.89
You Save: 47%

ean: 9781465449221, isbn: 1465449221,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
Featuring fascinating facts and more than 1,000 full-color stickers, this sticker book offers young fans of the beloved American Girl® toy line a new way to enjoy their favorite characters.Ultimate Sticker Collection: American Girl lets fans learn a...


Suppose You Meet A Dinosaur: A First Book Of Manners (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)
Suppose You Meet A Dinosaur: A First Book Of Manners (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)
By Turtleback Books
In Stock
$18.40
$18.11
You Save: 2%

ean: 9780606384599, isbn: 0606384596,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 123 reviews
FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Meeting a friendly but clumsy dinosaur while grocery shopping, a little girl offers her assistance while demonstrating when to use such polite expressions as ""thank you,"" ""excuse me"" and ""you're welcome.""...


Frances Dean Who Loved to Dance and Dance
Frances Dean Who Loved to Dance and Dance
By Candlewick
In Stock
$16.99
$11.18
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780763673062, isbn: 0763673064,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 137 reviews
From the award-winning author of Oliver comes a book that glows from the inside out, a book that will move you to be yourself — and get dancing.Frances Dean loves to dance. She feels the wind and she dances. She hears singing birds and she dances. ...


The Monster Who Lost His Mean
The Monster Who Lost His Mean
By Square Fish
In Stock
$17.99
$10.95
You Save: 39%

mpn: 9780805093759, ean: 9780805093759, isbn: 0805093753,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 99 reviews
Everyone knows that the M in "monster" stands for MEAN. But what happens when a monster can't be mean any more? Is he still a monster at all?One young monster's attempts to live up to his name go hilariously awry as he discovers―with a little hel...


Best Frints at Skrool
Best Frints at Skrool
By Roaring Brook Press
In Stock
$17.99
$11.10
You Save: 38%

ean: 9781626728714, isbn: 1626728712,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
On planet Boborp, all the childrinx go to skrool, just like here on planet Earth. Omek and Yelfred are always late, but it's okay because they are always late together, and everyone knows that best frints do everything together.That is, until Yelfre...



Viewing Page 1 of 3

View more products in Growing Up & Facts of Life.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - litblogger.org. All Rights Reserved.