Lit Blogger

Frogs & Toads - Page 3 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 51%


Blowout Sale! Up to 51% off on Frogs & Toads at Lit Blogger, Page 3. Top brands include Doubleday Books for Young Readers, Looking Glass Library, BookSurge Publishing, Jumping Jack Press, Aladdin, SKY PONY, Candlewick Press MA, LifeRich Publishing, Nikolai Popov, Applesauce Press, Macmillan / Mps, Brand: Knopf Books for Young Readers, Viking Books for Young Readers, Disney-Hyperion, Brand: Raven Tree Press,Csi, Mascot Books Inc, Piggy Toes Press, Philomel Books, Let's Read, & NorthSouth Books. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



There's Nothing to Do!
There's Nothing to Do!
By Doubleday Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$16.99
$10.75
You Save: 37%

ean: 9780399558030, isbn: 0399558039,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
A Bank Street College of Education 2018 Best Children's Book of the YearIn another hilarious book from the I Don’t Want to be a Frog series, young Frog learns an unexpected lesson about how NOT to be bored. Perfect for fans of Mo Willems’s ...


Flip-Flop and the Absolutely Awful New Baby (A Flip-Flop Adventure) (Flip-Flop Adventures)
Flip-Flop and the Absolutely Awful New Baby (A Flip-Flop Adventure) (Flip-Flop Adventures)
By Looking Glass Library
In Stock
$28.50
$14.03
You Save: 51%

ean: 9781616416515, isbn: 1616416513,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
Flip-Flop has a problem a new sister!  Everything is absolutely awful about the new baby. She eats mushy things, belly-flops, and can't even play leapfrog.  Mom thinks she s a cutie patootie and says she s staying. So, Flip-Flop takes another look...


Charlie and Mama Kyna
Charlie and Mama Kyna
By BookSurge Publishing
In Stock
$12.99

ean: 9781419656873, isbn: 1419656872,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 94 reviews
Frolicking fun, Charlie and Mama Kyna by international award-winning filmmaker, Diana Rumjahn, is the unique, robust and lively tale of three friends, Charlie, a frog, Leo, a lion and Joe, a giraffe-all ready to be loved. Young and older readers alik...


Leaves: An Autumn Pop-Up Book
Leaves: An Autumn Pop-Up Book
By Jumping Jack Press
In Stock
$29.95
$19.68
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781623484583, isbn: 9781623484583,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 117 reviews
Readers of all ages will enjoy the timeless wonder of autumn leaves in this amazing new pop-up book from paper engineer Yoojin Kim―her first―teamed with award-winning author Janet Lawler and artist Lindsay Dale-Scott.  This book, which can be co...


Our Principal Is a Frog! (QUIX)
Our Principal Is a Frog! (QUIX)
By Aladdin
In Stock
$16.99
$11.07
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781481466677, isbn: 1481466674,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 124 reviews
A uniquely green principal named Mr. Bundy runs PS 88 in this funny fairy tale take-off that launches QUIX, a new line of fun-to-read short chapter books that are perfect for emerging readers!When Marty Q. Marvel the magician accidentally turns Mr. B...


I Am a Unicorn!
I Am a Unicorn!
By SKY PONY
In Stock
$16.99
$11.55
You Save: 32%

ean: 9781510714694, isbn: 1510714693,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 122 reviews
Frog truly believes he is a unicorn. He has a rainbow-colored (clip on) tail, a pretty horn (party hat), and he can fly, too (on the swings). Goat keeps telling Frog he is NOT a unicorn. But when you truly believe—POOF, sometimes magic happens....


Rabbit and Robot and Ribbit (Candlewick Sparks (Hardcover))
Rabbit and Robot and Ribbit (Candlewick Sparks (Hardcover))
By Candlewick Press MA
In Stock
$14.99
$10.02
You Save: 33%

ean: 9780763679354, isbn: 0763679356,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 136 reviews
What happens when two friends suddenly become three? Cece Bell’s very funny follow-up to the Geisel Honor–winning Rabbit and Robot: The Sleepover.Rabbit is excited. He is going to surprise his good friend Robot at home. DING DONG! When Robot open...


Froggie's Best Friend
Froggie's Best Friend
By LifeRich Publishing
In Stock
$16.99

ean: 9781489707017, isbn: 1489707018,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 79 reviews
Froggie sits in his pond by the tall green grass, wondering who will be his best friend. For advice, he goes to his cousin, a tree frog, who tells him that if he looks closely, there are many friends around who care. Froggie decides to keep watching ...


Kwik & Kwak: Never Give Up
Kwik & Kwak: Never Give Up
By Nikolai Popov
In Stock
$17.99
$13.36
You Save: 26%

mpn: 9789888341313, ean: 9789888341313, isbn: 9888341316,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
Two best friends push off from shore for an aquatic adventure, but at every turn they have very different reactions to what is happening. The optimist sees opportunity, the pessimist sees danger. This delightful story of friendship subtly delivers a ...


William the Curious: Knight of the Water Lilies
William the Curious: Knight of the Water Lilies
By Applesauce Press
In Stock
$16.95
$10.91
You Save: 36%

mpn: Full colour throughout, ean: 9781604334746, isbn: 1604334746,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 139 reviews
The tale of a courageous frog who opens a stubborn Queen’s eyes to the beauty of nature is now available in a hardcover classic edition, featuring Charles Santore’s brilliant illustrations for a new generation of readers.The inspiring story of Wi...


In the Small, Small Pond
In the Small, Small Pond
By Macmillan / Mps
In Stock
$27.99
$20.34
You Save: 27%

mpn: MM-9780805081176, ean: 9780805081176, isbn: 0805081178,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
New big books to share with a group! Big books are ideal for use with a large group―they are oversized at 14-1/2 x 18 inches. A perfect way to enjoy Holt favorites with many children at once!Denise Fleming's Caldecott Honor book illustrates a smal...


An Extraordinary Egg
An Extraordinary Egg
By Brand: Knopf Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$17.99
$12.56
You Save: 30%

ean: 9780679858409, isbn: 9780679858409,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 137 reviews
This egg-splosive tale of mistaken identity from Caldecott winner Leo Lionni is perfect for springtime reading and frog fans everywhere! For three frogs, an ordinary day on Pebble Island becomes extraordinary when one of them discovers a beautiful wh...


Froggy se viste (Spanish Edition)
Froggy se viste (Spanish Edition)
By Viking Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$16.99
$11.19
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780670874149, isbn: 0670874140,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
Vestirse para ir a retozar en la nieve no es tan fácil como parece . . . especialmente para una ranita que no está acostumbrada a salir en invierno. Hay que ponerse botas, gorra con orejeras, guantes, bufanda, camisa, chaqueta, pantalones . . . ¿L...


Leaps and Bounce
Leaps and Bounce
By Disney-Hyperion
In Stock
$16.99
$10.90
You Save: 36%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9781423152347, isbn: 1423152344,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 135 reviews
Change comes to all who grow. Even tiny tadpoles. Follow them as they start out as small, rounded eggs, and then sprout wiggly tails, before leaping their way into the big wide world!...


Treasure:A Rip Squeak Book
Treasure:A Rip Squeak Book
By Brand: Raven Tree Press,Csi
In Stock
$16.95
$12.87
You Save: 24%

mpn: Illustrated, ean: 9780974782515, isbn: 0974782513,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 116 reviews
Rip Squeak and his friends set off on a maiden voyage aboard their sailing ship and soon find themselves adrift in a mysterious fog. This is the third book in the Rip Squeak series....


Gaia and the Golden Toad: A Tale of Climate Change
Gaia and the Golden Toad: A Tale of Climate Change
By Mascot Books Inc
In Stock
$14.95
$9.84
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781631778292, isbn: 1631778293,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
This fact-based fantasy tells of the travels of Earth's child: Gaia. As Gaia makes her usual rounds of the world, she soon discovers that much has changed and many of Earth's creatures have been harmed by climate change. Through her travels, Gaia ...


The Icky Sticky Frog
The Icky Sticky Frog
By Piggy Toes Press
In Stock
$44.39

ean: 9781581170429, isbn: 1581170424,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 43 reviews
A hilarious read-aloud story with bright, humorous illustrations includes a cover featuring a funny frog with googly eyes and a long, sticky, rubbery tongue....


There's a Hole in the Log on the Bottom of the Lake
There's a Hole in the Log on the Bottom of the Lake
By Philomel Books
In Stock
$17.99
$11.50
You Save: 36%

ean: 9780399163999, isbn: 9780399163999,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
Built for giggles and fun read-alouds, this classic children's song has been adapted by #1 New York Times bestselling illustrator of Love and Otis, Loren Long!"One to visit again and again..." --Publishers WeeklyThere's a log on the bottom of the l...


Poison Dart Frog (Animals of the Amazon Rainforest)
Poison Dart Frog (Animals of the Amazon Rainforest)
By Let's Read
In Stock
$28.55
$14.79
You Save: 48%

ean: 9781489645678, isbn: 1489645675,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
EYEDISCOVER is an exciting fusion of print, video, and audio, designed to engage children at the kindergarten to grade 2 levels in a fresh new way. Each optic readalong in this collection pairs the tactile experience of a printed book with interactiv...


The Wind in the Willows
The Wind in the Willows
By NorthSouth Books
In Stock
$30.00
$18.05
You Save: 40%

ean: 9780735842953, isbn: 9780735842953,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews



Viewing Page 3 of 4

View more products in Animals.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - litblogger.org. All Rights Reserved.