Lit Blogger

Humor & Satire - Blowout Sale! Save up to 60%


Blowout Sale! Up to 60% off on Humor & Satire at Lit Blogger. Top brands include Gaiman, Neil/ Pratchett, Terry, Random House Large Print Publishing, Graydon House, Little, Brown and Company, Thomas & Mercer, Sourcebooks Landmark, SIMON AND SCHUSTER, Fredrik Backman, Dreamscape Media, Viking, St. Martin's Griffin, Inkshares, De LA Flor S.R.L. Ediciones, Unknown, Dover Publications, CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, Harper Perennial, Brand: Random House Mondadori, Classic Books, & La factoría de ideas. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch
Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch
By Gaiman, Neil/ Pratchett, Terry
In Stock
$16.99
$9.95
You Save: 41%

mpn: 9780060853976, ean: 9780060853976, isbn: 0060853972,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
The world will end on Saturday. Next Saturday. Just before dinner, according to The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch, the world's only completely accurate book of prophecies written in 1655. The armies of Good and Evil are amassin...


Turbo Twenty-Three: A Stephanie Plum Novel
Turbo Twenty-Three: A Stephanie Plum Novel
By Random House Large Print Publishing
In Stock
$28.00
$11.12
You Save: 60%

ean: 9780385363242, isbn: 0385363249,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 72 reviews
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the heart of Trenton, N.J., a killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts.   Larry Virgil skipped out on his latest court date after he was arrested for hijacking an eighteen-wheeler full of premium...


Something Like Happy: A Novel
Something Like Happy: A Novel
By Graydon House
In Stock
$26.99
$13.50
You Save: 50%

ean: 9781525811357, isbn: 1525811355,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 79 reviews
“A special book that will make you laugh through your tears with its heartfelt take on happiness and friendship.” —Amy E. Reichert, author of The Optimist’s Guide to Letting Go and The Coincidence of Coconut CakeAnnie is stuck. In her boring ...


Calypso
Calypso
By Little, Brown and Company
In Stock
$28.00
$14.94
You Save: 47%

ean: 9780316392389, isbn: 0316392383,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 24 reviews


Mother Knows Best (A Margie Peterson Mystery)
Mother Knows Best (A Margie Peterson Mystery)
By Thomas & Mercer
In Stock
$15.95
$9.30
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781503954830, isbn: 1503954838,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 115 reviews
Things aren’t going well for private investigator and mom Margie Peterson. Her husband, Blake, is claiming his taste for drag queens is “just a phase.” Her first-grade daughter isn’t fitting in at her new posh elementary school, Holy Oaks Cat...


Good at Games
Good at Games
By Sourcebooks Landmark
In Stock
$14.00
$9.43
You Save: 33%

ean: 9781492604501, isbn: 149260450X,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell captivates with a madcap tale of the games lovers play.Who will make the next move?How does one become accidentally engaged? That's what Suzy Curtis thinks when she suddenly finds herself ...


Dear Mrs. Bird: A Novel
Dear Mrs. Bird: A Novel
By SIMON AND SCHUSTER
In Stock
$26.00
$13.95
You Save: 46%

mpn: 9781501170065_, ean: 9781501170065, isbn: 1501170066,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 146 reviews
DEAR MRS. BIRD - An irresistible debut set in London during World War II about an adventurous young woman who becomes a secret advice columnist�a warm, funny, and enormously moving story for fans of The Guernsey Literary, Potato Peel Pie Society an...


A Man Called Ove: A Novel
A Man Called Ove: A Novel
By Fredrik Backman
In Stock
$16.00
$10.57
You Save: 34%

mpn: 22764421, ean: 9781476738024, isbn: 9781476738024,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm!Meet Ove. He’s a curmudgeon—the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch principles, strict routin...


The Best of Youth
The Best of Youth
By Dreamscape Media
In Stock
$59.99

ean: 9781624063091, isbn: 1624063098,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 126 reviews
Henry Lang is a smart but unassuming young man with a degree from Harvard and limited social skills. After his parents are killed in an accident, leaving him a substantial inheritance, he moves to Brooklyn to see if he can make it in publishing, perh...


A Terrible Country: A Novel
A Terrible Country: A Novel
By Viking
In Stock
$26.00
$13.95
You Save: 46%

ean: 9780735221314, isbn: 9780735221314,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 102 reviews
A New York Times Editors' Choice"This artful and autumnal novel, published in high summer, is a gift to those who wish to receive it."—Dwight Garner, The New York Times"Hilarious, heartbreaking . . . A Terrible Country may be one of the best books...


What the Hell Did I Just Read: A Novel of Cosmic Horror (John Dies at the End)
What the Hell Did I Just Read: A Novel of Cosmic Horror (John Dies at the End)
By St. Martin's Griffin
In Stock
$17.99
$11.61
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781250135315, isbn: 1250135311,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
John Dies at the End's "smart take on fear manages to tap into readers' existential dread on one page, then have them laughing the next" (Publishers Weekly) and This Book is Full of Spiders was "unlike any other book of the genre" (Washington Post)...


Mr. & Mrs. American Pie
Mr. & Mrs. American Pie
By Inkshares
In Stock
$15.99
$6.87
You Save: 57%

ean: 9781942645863, isbn: 1942645864,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 70 reviews
"A gorgeously messy and misguided heroine. I love this story." ―Laura Dern"The perfect blend of salty and sweet." ―Booklist (starred review) "Hilarious." ―Refinery29 The year is 1969. Dick Nixon was just sworn in as the thirty-seventh Presiden...


Best Seller (Spanish Edition)
Best Seller (Spanish Edition)
By De LA Flor S.R.L. Ediciones
In Stock
$58.40

ean: 9789505151653, isbn: 9505151659,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 123 reviews
best seller. edicion en espanol. spanish edition....


Something Like Happy
Something Like Happy
By Unknown
In Stock
$15.99
$10.48
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781525811999, isbn: 1525811991,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
“A special book that will make you laugh through your tears with its heartfelt take on happiness and friendship.” —Amy E. Reichert, author of The Optimist’s Guide to Letting Go and The Coincidence of Coconut CakeAnnie is stuck. In her boring ...


Don Quixote (Dover Thrift Editions)
Don Quixote (Dover Thrift Editions)
By Dover Publications
In Stock
$10.00
$7.87
You Save: 21%

ean: 9780486821955, isbn: 0486821951,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
Hailed by Dostoyevsky as "The final and greatest utterance of the human mind," Don Quixote constitutes a founding work of modern Western literature. Cervantes' masterpiece has been translated into more than sixty languages, and the novel's fantasy-...


Best Served Frozen (The Irish Lottery Series)
Best Served Frozen (The Irish Lottery Series)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
In Stock
$10.95

mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9781484189641, isbn: 1484189647,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
Revenge may be a dish best served cold, but hardened mother of seven Fionnuala Flood plans on serving hers up frozen. Or so she thinks. The bells are ringing out in Derry, Northern Ireland, as the Catholic Floods and the Protestant Riddells prepare f...


How to Build a Girl: A Novel (P.S. (Paperback))
How to Build a Girl: A Novel (P.S. (Paperback))
By Harper Perennial
In Stock
$15.99
$6.90
You Save: 57%

ean: 9780062335982, isbn: 0062335987,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 120 reviews
Soon to be a motion picture!The New York Times bestselling author hailed as “the UK’s answer to Tina Fey, Chelsea Handler, and Lena Dunham all rolled into one” (Marie Claire) makes her fiction debut with a hilarious yet deeply moving coming of ...


Por Los Pelos/ Last Chance Salon (Best Seller) (Spanish Edition)
Por Los Pelos/ Last Chance Salon (Best Seller) (Spanish Edition)
By Brand: Random House Mondadori
In Stock
$12.95
$11.42
You Save: 12%

ean: 9788497593656, isbn: 8497593650,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 122 reviews
TARA: treintañera con serios problemas de autoestima y un novio que se dedica a criticarla.KATHERINE: treintañera incapaz de aventurarse a tener cualquier clase de relación con un hombre.FINTAN: treintañero gay con pareja que trata de ayudar a su...


Beside the Bonnie Brier Bush (Best Seller of 1895 - Fiction)
Beside the Bonnie Brier Bush (Best Seller of 1895 - Fiction)
By Classic Books
In Stock
$20.45

ean: 9780742610675, isbn: 0742610675,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 120 reviews
The Revolution reached our parish years ago and Drumtochty has a School Board with a chairman and a clerk besides a treasurer and an officer....


UN TRABAJO MUY SUCIO (Best Seller) (Spanish Edition)
UN TRABAJO MUY SUCIO (Best Seller) (Spanish Edition)
By La factoría de ideas
In Stock
$190.00

ean: 9788498003512, isbn: 8498003512,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 71 reviews
Charlie Asher es dueño de un edificio en San Francisco, tiene una tienda de objetos de segunda mano y está casado con una mujer guapa e inteligente que lo quiere por ser tan normal. Sí, a Charlie le van bien las cosas... hasta el día en que nace ...



Viewing Page 1 of 4

View more products in Literature & Fiction.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - litblogger.org. All Rights Reserved.