Lit Blogger

Literature & Fiction - Page 2 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 73%


Blowout Sale! Up to 73% off on Literature & Fiction at Lit Blogger, Page 2. Top brands include Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books, Delacorte Press, Harper Teen, Unknown, SPEAK, V&R Editoras, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, Disney Press, Nicholas Sparks, Balzer + Bray, Wolfman Marv, Wednesday Books, Harlequin Teen, Turtleback Books, Ember, Arthur A. Levine Books, Dutton Books for Young Readers, & KNOPF. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



What I Leave Behind
What I Leave Behind
By Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books
In Stock
$17.99
$6.99
You Save: 61%

ean: 9781481476560, isbn: 1481476564,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
“An artful exercise in melancholy…Every reader will love openhearted Will.” —Booklist (starred review) “Haunting, introspective.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) “Emotionally raw…[A] piercing narrative.” —Publishers Weekly (sta...


No Such Person
No Such Person
By Delacorte Press
In Stock
$17.99
$11.77
You Save: 35%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780385742917, isbn: 0385742916,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 127 reviews
From the author of the multimillion-copy bestseller The Face on the Milk Carton, comes a new riveting page-turner.Murder. One of the Allerdon sisters has been charged with a pre-meditated killing and taken to jail. It doesn't seem possible--but it's...


The Boomerang Effect
The Boomerang Effect
By Harper Teen
In Stock
$17.99
$11.96
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780062399397, isbn: 006239939X,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 90 reviews
A hilariously subversive YA debut that explores the meaning of friendship and loyalty, and also why you should avoid being trapped in a small space with an angry chicken. Perfect for fans of Andrew Smith’s Winger and Frank Portman’s King Dork.It ...


The Trials of Apollo Book Three The Burning Maze
The Trials of Apollo Book Three The Burning Maze
By Unknown
In Stock
$19.99
$6.55
You Save: 67%

ean: 9781484746431, isbn: 1484746430,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 122 reviews
The formerly glorious god Apollo, cast down to earth in punishment by Zeus, is now an awkward mortal teenager named Lester Papadopoulos. In order to regain his place on Mount Olympus, Lester must restore five Oracles that have gone dark. But he has t...


The 5th Wave Collection
The 5th Wave Collection
By SPEAK
In Stock
$32.97
$18.59
You Save: 44%

mpn: 26894376, ean: 9780425290323, isbn: 0425290328,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 98 reviews
Rick Yancey's entire blockbuster bestselling 5th Wave series is now available in a boxed set—great for binge-reading!In The 5th Wave, Cassie finds herself in a world devastated by alien attack, desperate to save herself and find her lost brother...


La distancia entre nosotros / The Distance Between Us (Spanish Edition)
La distancia entre nosotros / The Distance Between Us (Spanish Edition)
By V&R Editoras
In Stock
$16.99
$11.59
You Save: 32%

ean: 9789877473445, isbn: 9877473445,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 75 reviews
When her parents cross the border illegally in search of the American dream, Reyna and her siblings are forced to live with their grandmother until her family can once again be united. Things do not go as planned and Reyna must prepare herself to go ...


Miss Kopp Just Won't Quit (A Kopp Sisters Novel)
Miss Kopp Just Won't Quit (A Kopp Sisters Novel)
By Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
In Stock
$26.00
$12.38
You Save: 52%

ean: 9781328736512, isbn: 9781328736512,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 136 reviews
Trailblazing Constance’s hard-won job as deputy sheriff is on the line in Miss Kopp Just Won’t Quit, the fourth installment of Amy Stewart’s Kopp Sisters series. After a year on the job, New Jersey’s first female deputy sheriff has collared c...


Mother Knows Best: A Tale of the Old Witch (Villains)
Mother Knows Best: A Tale of the Old Witch (Villains)
By Disney Press
In Stock
$17.99
$11.53
You Save: 36%

ean: 9781368009027, isbn: 9781368009027,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 81 reviews
The tale of the legendary golden flower is widely known. The story has been told many times and in many ways. But always the flower is coveted by an old witch to keep herself young and beautiful. And always the flower is used to save a dying queen, w...


Safe Haven, Large Print
Safe Haven, Large Print
By Nicholas Sparks
In Stock
$35.99
$19.95
You Save: 45%

mpn: 9780446573672, ean: 9780446573672, isbn: 0446573671,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
When a mysterious young woman named Katie appears in the small North Carolina town of Southport, her sudden arrival raises questions about her past. Beautiful yet self-effacing, Katie seems determined to avoid forming personal ties until a series of ...


The Last Best Story
The Last Best Story
By Balzer + Bray
In Stock
$17.99
$9.96
You Save: 45%

ean: 9780062320773, isbn: 9780062320773,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 97 reviews
A witty, fresh romantic comedy, set on one fateful prom night, about two high-schools seniors who can’t quite admit they are in love. Think E. Lockhart meets Katie Cotugno.It’s the end of senior year, and Rose Regnero is over it.She’s over chas...


Marvel Masterworks: The Amazing Spider-Man Vol. 18
Marvel Masterworks: The Amazing Spider-Man Vol. 18
By Wolfman Marv
In Stock
$75.00
$44.24
You Save: 41%

ean: 9781302900281, isbn: 1302900285,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 108 reviews
Together with Ross Andru, Keith Pollard and guest artists including John Byrne and Jim Starlin, Marv Wolfman will prove why Spidey has become the world's favorite super hero. Sure, there's tenacious villains to fight: Electro, Jigsaw and the Spider...


The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection Boxed Set (5-Book)
The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection Boxed Set (5-Book)
By Unknown
In Stock
$50.95
$22.95
You Save: 55%

mpn: 47877531, ean: 9781524771034, isbn: 1524771031,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 127 reviews
A must-have gift for every collection—from the die-hard Maze Runner fan to the YA book lover just coming to the series to the binge reader who’s catching up before wathcing the blockbuster movie franchise! This boxed set has all of the paperback ...


Smothered: A Novel
Smothered: A Novel
By Wednesday Books
In Stock
$16.99
$10.28
You Save: 39%

ean: 9781250306784, isbn: 9781250306784,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
**LA Times Bestseller**“Autumn Chiklis’s debut novel, Smothered, is a hilarious, gimlet-eyed, and affectionate take on the familial catastrophes that occur when a recent college grad moves back home with her helicopter mom. Whether you have a mot...


Shadow of the Fox
Shadow of the Fox
By Harlequin Teen
In Stock
$19.99
$13.51
You Save: 32%

ean: 9781335145161, isbn: 1335145168,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 134 reviews
One thousand years ago, the great Kami Dragon was summoned to grant a single terrible wish—and the land of Iwagoto was plunged into an age of darkness and chaos.Now, for whoever holds the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers, a new wish will be granted. A ...


Antes De Ser Libre/ Before We Were Free
Antes De Ser Libre/ Before We Were Free
By Turtleback Books
In Stock
$19.65
$18.12
You Save: 8%

ean: 9780606412216, isbn: 0606412212,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 71 reviews
Anita de la Torre nunca cuestiono su libertad viviendo en la Republica Dominicana. Pero al cumplir doce anos de edad en 1960, la mayoria de sus familiares han emigrado a Estados Unidos, su tio Toni ha desaparecido sin dejar rastro y la policia secret...


The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel: The First Codex
The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel: The First Codex
By Ember
In Stock
$32.97
$19.10
You Save: 42%

mpn: 9780375873119, ean: 9780375873119, isbn: 0375873112,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 70 reviews
Nicholas Flamel appeared in J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter—but did you know he really lived? And he might still be alive today! Discover the truth in Michael Scott’s New York Times bestselling series the Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel wit...


Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Book 5)
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Book 5)
By Arthur A. Levine Books
In Stock
$29.99
$8.18
You Save: 73%

mpn: 9780439358064, ean: 9780439358064, isbn: 9780439358064,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews


We Are Okay
We Are Okay
By Dutton Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$17.99
$11.61
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780525425892, isbn: 0525425896,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
Winner of the 2018 Michael L. Printz Award An achingly beautiful novel about grief and the enduring power of friendship, We Are Okay is an acclaimed best book of the year! A TODAY Show Must-Read Book • A Boston Globe Best Book of the Year ...


Outrun the Moon
Outrun the Moon
By SPEAK
In Stock
$10.99
$5.18
You Save: 53%

ean: 9780147516916, isbn: 0147516919,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 63 reviews
From the author of the critically acclaimed Under a Painted Sky, an unforgettable story of determination set against a backdrop of devastating tragedy. Perfect for fans of Code Name Verity.Winner of the PEN Center USA Literary Award for Young AdultW...


Stargirl/Love, Stargirl Paperback Box Set
Stargirl/Love, Stargirl Paperback Box Set
By KNOPF
In Stock
$19.98
$11.45
You Save: 43%

mpn: 9780553509892, ean: 9780553509892, isbn: 0553509896,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 111 reviews
Originally published in 2000, Stargirl was instantly embraced and has sold nearly two million copies. With its depiction of a nonconformist with a heart of gold, its lyrical writing from Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli, and its charming love story, S...



Viewing Page 2 of 3

View more products in Teen & Young Adult.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - litblogger.org. All Rights Reserved.