Lit Blogger

Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs & Squirrels - Page 4 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 68%


Blowout Sale! Up to 68% off on Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs & Squirrels at Lit Blogger, Page 4. Top brands include Knopf Books for Young Readers, Margaret K McElderry Books, Susanna Isern, Scholastic, Thames & Hudson, Gecko Press, & Sleeping Bear Press. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



I Want That Nut!
I Want That Nut!
By Knopf Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$17.99
$12.59
You Save: 30%

ean: 9781101940372, isbn: 1101940379,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 96 reviews
A nutty and clever buddy story that celebrates cooperation, perfect for fans of Duck and Goose.   Meet Mouse and Chipmunk, two young rodents who want the same thing—a big, beautiful nut! But who deserves it more? After all, Chipmunk and the Nut re...


The Mouseheart Trilogy: Mouseheart; Hopper's Destiny; Return of the Forgotten
The Mouseheart Trilogy: Mouseheart; Hopper's Destiny; Return of the Forgotten
By Margaret K McElderry Books
In Stock
$22.99
$7.94
You Save: 65%

ean: 9781481469272, isbn: 1481469274,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 102 reviews
A brave mouse battles to defend the kingdom of Atlantia in this epic animal adventure series set in the subway tunnels of Brooklyn. All three books in the Mouseheart series are now available in a collectible boxed set.In Mouseheart, Hopper is just an...


¿De qué tienes miedo ratoncito? (Spanish Edition)
¿De qué tienes miedo ratoncito? (Spanish Edition)
By Susanna Isern
In Stock
$16.95
$11.21
You Save: 34%

mpn: Color illustrations throughout, ean: 9788415784647, isbn: 8415784643,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 138 reviews
Premiado en Estados Unidos en los 2015 Moonbeam Children's Book Awards―¿De qué tienes miedo, Ratoncito?―Me asusta la oscuridad, por si un monstruo me viene a buscar.―Mira alrededor, pequeño. No hay monstruos en la habitación, ellos solo ex...


Such a Little Mouse
Such a Little Mouse
By Scholastic
In Stock
$16.99
$7.89
You Save: 54%

mpn: 9780545649292, ean: 9780545649292, isbn: 0545649293,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
Explore the world of such a little mouse--from the bestselling author of LITTLE BLUE TRUCK!"And way down deep in the holelives a mouse.Such a little mouse,with his smart gray coat,with his ears pink as petals,with three twitchety whiskerson each side...


Mice in the City: New York (Mice in the City)
Mice in the City: New York (Mice in the City)
By Thames & Hudson
In Stock
$19.95
$13.49
You Save: 32%

ean: 9780500651285, isbn: 0500651280,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 134 reviews
A charming hide-and-seek picture book that follows whimsical mice on a whirlwind tour through New York CityIt’s a typical morning in New York City. Hard-working mice are crossing town on the subway and making their way to their jobs. Some bake bage...


A Case in Any Case (Detective Gordon)
A Case in Any Case (Detective Gordon)
By Gecko Press
In Stock
$16.99
$5.50
You Save: 68%

ean: 9781776571086, isbn: 1776571088,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
The third and final book in the much-loved Detective Gordon series by one of Sweden's top children's writers....


Memoirs of a Hamster
Memoirs of a Hamster
By Sleeping Bear Press
In Stock
$15.99
$11.86
You Save: 26%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9781585368310, isbn: 1585368318,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 80 reviews
Night 1 / My life is perfect. / I have a bowl full of seeds, a cozy pile of wood shavings, and room to run. / I'm never leaving here. / Question: Who's the luckiest hamster in the world? / Answer: ME! Seymour the hamster has the perfect life. He ha...



Viewing Page 4 of 4

View more products in Animals.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - litblogger.org. All Rights Reserved.