Lit Blogger
 

Mysteries & Thrillers - Blowout Sale! Save up to 77%


Blowout Sale! Up to 77% off on Mysteries & Thrillers at Lit Blogger. Top brands include Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers, Henry April, Soho Teen, Bethany House Publishers, Tor Teen, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, Katherine Tegen Books, Cartwright Publishing, GREENWILLOW, Delacorte Press, Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink, Philomel Books, Harper Teen, Margaret K. McElderry Books, Pullman, Philip, HMH Books for Young Readers, Speak, & Turtleback Books. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Retribution of Mara Dyer (The Mara Dyer Trilogy)
The Retribution of Mara Dyer (The Mara Dyer Trilogy)
By Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$12.99
$8.07
You Save: 38%

ean: 9781442484245, isbn: 1442484241,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 80 reviews
It had to end sometime, but Mara had no idea it would end like this. Experience the mind-blowing conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Mara Dyer trilogy.Mara Dyer wants to believe there's more to the lies she’s been told. There is. She does...


The Girl Who Was Supposed to Die
The Girl Who Was Supposed to Die
By Henry April
In Stock
$10.99
$7.64
You Save: 30%

ean: 9781250044372, isbn: 9781250044372,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 138 reviews
"Take her out back and finish her off."She doesn't know who she is. She doesn't know where she is, or why. All she knows when she comes to in a ransacked cabin is that there are two men arguing over whether or not to kill her. And that she must run...


This Story Is a Lie
This Story Is a Lie
By Soho Teen
In Stock
$18.99
$7.78
You Save: 59%

ean: 9781616959111, isbn: 1616959118,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 72 reviews
A YA thriller described as The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time meets John le Carré, about a teen math prodigy with an extreme anxiety disorder who finds himself caught in a web of lies and conspiracies after an assassination attempt on...


The Mandie Collection
The Mandie Collection
By Bethany House Publishers
In Stock
$16.99
$5.95
You Save: 65%

ean: 9780764206634, isbn: 076420663X,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
Mandie enthusiasts and new Mandie fans will love Volume Four of the Mandie Collection, as readers travel with Mandie, her friends, and her grandmother through Europe. Mystery and adventure await them at every stop, including a burglary at the Catacom...


Dare You to Lie
Dare You to Lie
By Tor Teen
In Stock
$17.99
$11.84
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780765397676, isbn: 0765397676,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 145 reviews
"The terrifying finale is a doozy, and Ky is a capable (can you say muay thai?), whip-smart, snarky joy. Readers will follow her anywhere, no matter how dangerous. Dark and thrilling." ―Kirkus When her FBI agent father is framed for murder, Kylene ...


Down a Dark Hall
Down a Dark Hall
By Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$10.99
$6.29
You Save: 43%

mpn: FBA-|291837, ean: 9780316098984, isbn: 0316098981,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
A paranormal rollercoaster ride with goosebumps at every turn--now a motion picture starring Uma Thurman and Anna Sophia Robb! Kit Gordy sees Blackwood Hall towering over black iron gates, and she can't help thinking, This place is evil. The imposin...


Honor Among Thieves (Honors)
Honor Among Thieves (Honors)
By Katherine Tegen Books
In Stock
$17.99
$10.43
You Save: 42%

ean: 9780062570994, isbn: 0062570994,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
Meet your new favorite kickass heroine in this daring YA series by New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre, a thrilling yet romantic futuristic adventure perfect for fans of Claudia Gray’s A Thousand Pieces of You.Petty crim...


The Sparks: Book 1 of the Feud Trilogy (Volume 1)
The Sparks: Book 1 of the Feud Trilogy (Volume 1)
By Cartwright Publishing
In Stock
$13.95
$11.14
You Save: 20%

ean: 9780999444917, isbn: 0999444913,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 144 reviews
One teen assassin-in-training must unite three warring supernatural dynasties before death comes to them all…Find out why USA Today calls The Sparks “a crackling read” that “builds a vivid world (both) otherworldly and relatable." Neil Vapros...


Our Dark Duet (Monsters of Verity)
Our Dark Duet (Monsters of Verity)
By GREENWILLOW
In Stock
$17.99
$10.16
You Save: 44%

ean: 9780062380883, isbn: 9780062380883,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
A New York Times bestsellerThe bestselling sequel—and conclusion—to Victoria Schwab’s instant #1 New York Times bestseller This Savage Song. Kate Harker is a girl who isn’t afraid of the dark. She’s a girl who hunts monsters. And she’s go...


The Cheerleaders
The Cheerleaders
By Delacorte Press
In Stock
$17.99
$11.79
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781524718329, isbn: 1524718327,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 81 reviews
"Sharp, brilliantly plotted, and totally engrossing."--KAREN M. MCMANUS, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying"A crafty, dark, and disturbing story."--KATHLEEN GLASGOW, New York Times bestselling author of Girl In Pieces "A little b...


Michael Vey 7: The Final Spark
Michael Vey 7: The Final Spark
By Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink
In Stock
$19.99
$4.77
You Save: 76%

ean: 9781481497039, isbn: 1481497030,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 41 reviews
Michael Vey is missing and it’s up to the Electroclan to find him in this electrifying seventh installment of the New York Times bestselling series!The final book in the Michael Vey series opens with the Electroclan facing a devastating loss: Micha...


Never Say Die (Alex Rider)
Never Say Die (Alex Rider)
By Philomel Books
In Stock
$17.99
$12.56
You Save: 30%

ean: 9781524739300, isbn: 9781524739300,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 125 reviews
Alex Rider will soon be a star in his very own TV series! The world’s greatest teen spy is back in action in a thrilling new mission: destroy once and for all the terrorist organization SCORPIA. Americans may have purchased more than 6 million co...


Tyler Johnson Was Here
Tyler Johnson Was Here
By Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$17.99
$10.32
You Save: 43%

ean: 9780316440776, isbn: 0316440779,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
A young man searches for answers after the death of his brother at the hands of police in this striking debut novel, for readers of The Hate U Give.When Marvin Johnson's twin, Tyler, goes to a party, Marvin decides to tag along to keep an eye on his...


Red Queen
Red Queen
By Harper Teen
In Stock
$12.99
$7.44
You Save: 43%

mpn: 42695430, ean: 9780062310644, isbn: 006231064X,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
The #1 New York Times bestselling series!Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow's world...


See All the Stars
See All the Stars
By Margaret K. McElderry Books
In Stock
$18.99
$11.59
You Save: 39%

ean: 9781534404373, isbn: 1534404376,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
A Bustle Best YA Book for August 2018 We Were Liars meets Goodbye Days in this thrilling debut novel that sweeps readers away as they try to solve the mystery of what happened then to make Ellory so broken now.It’s hard to find the truth beneath th...


His Dark Materials (Laurel-Leaf)
His Dark Materials (Laurel-Leaf)
By Pullman, Philip
In Stock
$26.97
$13.55
You Save: 50%

mpn: 9780440238607, ean: 9780440238607, isbn: 9780440238607,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews


Time Bomb
Time Bomb
By HMH Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$17.99
$10.84
You Save: 40%

ean: 9780544416703, isbn: 0544416708,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 96 reviews
Seven students trapped in their school after a bomb goes off must fight to survive while also discovering who among them is the bomber in this provocative new thriller from the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing Trilogy. Perfect for ...


The Case for Jamie (Charlotte Holmes Novel)
The Case for Jamie (Charlotte Holmes Novel)
By Katherine Tegen Books
In Stock
$17.99
$10.49
You Save: 42%

ean: 9780062398970, isbn: 0062398970,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 110 reviews
The hotly anticipated and explosive third book in the New York Times bestselling Charlotte Holmes series. It’s been a year since the shocking death of August Moriarty, and Jamie and Charlotte haven’t spoken.Jamie is going through the motions at S...


The Cipher
The Cipher
By Speak
In Stock
$10.99
$2.49
You Save: 77%

ean: 9780147509420, isbn: 0147509424,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
"Ford's The Cipher is a thrill-a-minute ride. A very cool read."—David Baldacci   You think your emails are private? Your credit card number is secure? That stock trades, government secrets, and nuclear codes are safe? ...th1nk aga1n. Robert “S...


Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)
Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)
By Turtleback Books
In Stock
$22.10
$19.53
You Save: 12%

mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9780606320818, isbn: 0606320814,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 82 reviews
FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. After a family tragedy, Jacob feels compelled to explore an abandoned orphanage on an island off the coast of Wales, discovering disturbing facts about the children who were kept there....



Viewing Page 1 of 4

View more products in Teen & Young Adult.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - litblogger.org. All Rights Reserved.