Lit Blogger

Mysteries & Thrillers - Page 2 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 72%


Blowout Sale! Up to 72% off on Mysteries & Thrillers at Lit Blogger, Page 2. Top brands include Blackstone Pub, Little, Brown Young Readers, HarperTeen, HarperCollins, CHRONICLE, Sourcebooks Fire, CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, HMH Books for Young Readers, Katherine Tegen Books, Quercus, Scholastic Press, Freeform, Arthur A. Levine Books, Ember, Candlewick, Feiwel & Friends, Knopf Books for Young Readers, & Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Bone Gap: Library Edition
Bone Gap: Library Edition
By Blackstone Pub
In Stock
$59.99
$42.43
You Save: 29%

ean: 9781481533560, isbn: 1481533568,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
Knowing that his sister has been kidnapped by a dangerous assailant and that she did not abandon the family like their mother did years earlier, Finn confronts town secrets to organize a search. By the Edgar Award-nominated author of Lily's Ghost. S...


Girl in the Blue Coat
Girl in the Blue Coat
By Little, Brown Young Readers
In Stock
$25.00
$13.79
You Save: 45%

ean: 9781478938361, isbn: 9781478938361,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 130 reviews
The national bestseller and winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery"A beautiful combination of heartbreak, loss, young love, and hope." -Kristin Hannah, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Nightingale"Every devastating moment o...


The Truth Lies Here
The Truth Lies Here
By HarperTeen
In Stock
$17.99
$10.01
You Save: 44%

ean: 9780062380395, isbn: 0062380397,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
Stranger Things meets Men in Black in this funny and eerie young adult novel.WHAT’S GOING ON IN BONE LAKE? THE TRUTH WILL SURPRISE YOU.In small town Michigan, Penny Hardjoy, an aspiring journalist, teams up with the nerdy boy next door and the town...


The Dazzling Heights (Thousandth Floor)
The Dazzling Heights (Thousandth Floor)
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$18.99
$13.29
You Save: 30%

ean: 9780062418623, isbn: 0062418629,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 86 reviews
The sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Thousandth FloorNew York, 2118. Manhattan is home to a thousand-story supertower, a breathtaking marvel that touches the sky. But amidst high-tech luxury and futuristic glamour, five teenagers ar...


Asylum 3-Book Box Set: Asylum, Sanctum, Catacomb
Asylum 3-Book Box Set: Asylum, Sanctum, Catacomb
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$29.97
$18.97
You Save: 37%

mpn: 9780062574336, ean: 9780062574336, isbn: 0062574337,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
Sometimes the past is better off buried…Enter the twisted world of Madeleine Roux’s New York Times bestselling Asylum series with this bone-chilling box set containing the first three novels. In Asylum, sixteen-year-old Dan discovers that his sum...


Loving vs. Virginia: A Documentary Novel of the Landmark Civil Rights Case
Loving vs. Virginia: A Documentary Novel of the Landmark Civil Rights Case
By CHRONICLE
In Stock
$21.99
$13.90
You Save: 37%

ean: 9781452125909, isbn: 1452125902,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
From acclaimed author Patricia Hruby Powell comes the story of a landmark civil rights case, told in spare and gorgeous verse. In 1955, in Caroline County, Virginia, amidst segregation and prejudice, injustice and cruelty, two teenagers fell in love....


The Storm (H2O)
The Storm (H2O)
By Sourcebooks Fire
In Stock
$10.99
$7.81
You Save: 29%

ean: 9781492621003, isbn: 9781492621003,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 67 reviews
The thrilling sequel to H2ODEADLY TO THE LAST DROP .Ninety-seven percent of the population is dead. And the killer rain keeps falling. Ruby's not sure she can make it on her own much longer. So when a chance encounter leads her to a camp with the la...


Skeleton Creek #3: The Crossbones (Volume 3)
Skeleton Creek #3: The Crossbones (Volume 3)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
In Stock
$10.99
$10.69
You Save: 3%

ean: 9781533089359, isbn: 1533089353,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 144 reviews
Part text, part video, all chills and thrills -- Patrick Carman's Skeleton Creek returns! Strange things happen in Skeleton Creek…and when they do, Ryan writes them down and Sarah captures them on video. Now, the spookiness is spreading, and the m...


Isle of Blood and Stone (Tower of Winds)
Isle of Blood and Stone (Tower of Winds)
By HMH Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$17.99
$5.00
You Save: 72%

ean: 9780544968578, isbn: 0544968573,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
Eighteen years ago, two princes vanished. Now a riddle hidden on a mysterious map could chart a course towards the truth and the missing royals in this historical fantasy that's perfect for fans of Rachel Hartman and Tamora Pierce. Eighteen years ag...


Truly Devious: A Mystery
Truly Devious: A Mystery
By Katherine Tegen Books
In Stock
$17.99
$9.50
You Save: 47%

mpn: 48208931, ean: 9780062338051, isbn: 0062338056,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont for...


Asking For It
Asking For It
By Quercus
In Stock
$10.99
$6.66
You Save: 39%

ean: 9781681445359, isbn: 1681445352,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
Emma O'Donovan is eighteen, beautiful, and fearless. It's the beginning of summer in a quiet Irish town and tonight she and her friends have dressed to impress. Everyone is at the party, and all eyes are on Emma. The next morning Emma's parents di...


Frozen Charlotte
Frozen Charlotte
By Scholastic Press
In Stock
$18.99
$7.49
You Save: 61%

mpn: 9780545941082, ean: 9780545941082, isbn: 0545941083,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 75 reviews
When her best friend dies under mysterious circumstances, Sophie sets off to stay with her cousins on the remote Isle of Skye. It's been years since she last saw them--brooding Cameron with his scarred hand; Piper, who seems too perfect to be real; ...


#MurderTrending
#MurderTrending
By Freeform
In Stock
$17.99
$11.44
You Save: 36%

ean: 9781368010023, isbn: 1368010024,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 95 reviews
@doctorfusionbebop: Some 17 y. o. chick named Dee Guerrera was just sent to Alcatraz 2.0 for killing her stepsister. So, how long do you think she'll last? @morrisdavis72195: I hope she meets justice! She'll get what's coming to her! BWAHAHA! @Elt...


Shadowhouse Fall (The Shadowshaper Cypher, Book 2)
Shadowhouse Fall (The Shadowshaper Cypher, Book 2)
By Arthur A. Levine Books
In Stock
$18.99
$11.48
You Save: 40%

ean: 9780545952828, isbn: 0545952824,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews
The stunning sequel to the New York Times bestseller Shadowshaper is daring, dazzling, defiant."A magical revolution on the page." -- Leigh Bardugo"[Older] leaves us openmouthed and speechless, asking "What just happened to me?!" -- Jacqueline Woodso...


Rogue: The Paladin Prophecy Book 3
Rogue: The Paladin Prophecy Book 3
By Ember
In Stock
$10.99
$6.99
You Save: 36%

ean: 9780375871108, isbn: 0375871101,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 98 reviews
In the third book in the New York Times bestselling Paladin Prophecy series, Twin Peaks co-creator Mark Frost delivers thrilling mystery and electrifying suspense—it is compelling to the very last page.   Will West is playing a dangerous game. Mon...


Trell
Trell
By Candlewick
In Stock
$17.99
$12.59
You Save: 30%

mpn: 9780763692759, ean: 9780763692759, isbn: 0763692751,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 108 reviews
From the co-author of Black Mass comes a gripping YA novel inspired by the true story of a young man's false imprisonment for murder — and those who fought to free him.On a hot summer night in the late 1980s, in the Boston neighborhood of Roxbury,...


The Tomb: A Novel
The Tomb: A Novel
By Feiwel & Friends
In Stock
$17.99
$11.84
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781250055552, isbn: 9781250055552,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 61 reviews
S. A. Bodeen delivers yet another heart-pounding YA thriller in The Tomb, where Kiva and Seth must fight to save what remains of human civilization even as they fight their feelings for each other. Nothing is as it seems. These are the first words Ki...


Vanishing Act: Mystery at the U.S. Open
Vanishing Act: Mystery at the U.S. Open
By Knopf Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$75.42
4.8 out of 5 stars with 147 reviews
Stevie Thomas and Susan Carol Anderson return in another fast-paced, action-packed sports mystery from bestselling sports writer John Feinstein.The two hopeful sports reporters have kept in touch after their wild time at the Final Four, and when Susa...


The Mara Dyer Trilogy: The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer; The Evolution of Mara Dyer; The Retribution of Mara Dyer
The Mara Dyer Trilogy: The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer; The Evolution of Mara Dyer; The Retribution of Mara Dyer
By Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$38.99
$20.34
You Save: 48%

ean: 9781481446716, isbn: 1481446711,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 148 reviews
Experience the spine-tingling, bone-chilling, New York Times bestselling Mara Dyer trilogy, now available in one collectible boxed set.Mara cannot remember anything about the night her friends died. All she knows is what she’s been told: they went ...


The Dark Beneath the Ice
The Dark Beneath the Ice
By Sourcebooks Fire
In Stock
$17.99
$10.10
You Save: 44%

ean: 9781492657071, isbn: 1492657077,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
Black Swan meets Paranormal Activity in this compelling ghost story about a former dancer whose grip on reality slips when she begins to think a dark entity is stalking her.Something is wrong with Marianne. It's not just that her parents have finall...



Viewing Page 2 of 4

View more products in Teen & Young Adult.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - litblogger.org. All Rights Reserved.