Mysteries & Thrillers - Page 4 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 97%


Blowout Sale! Up to 97% off on Mysteries & Thrillers at Lit Blogger, Page 4. Top brands include Tor Books, Crown Books for Young Readers, Brand: Simon Pulse, Teen & Young Adult Books, Tor Teen, CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, St. Martin's Griffin, HarperTeen, & Delacorte Books for Young Readers. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Last Harvest: A Novel
The Last Harvest: A Novel
By Tor Books
In Stock
$17.99
$2.75
You Save: 85%

ean: 9780765380982, isbn: 9780765380982,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 137 reviews
Kim Liggett draws on her childhood during the Satanic Panic for a chilling tale of magic in The Last Harvest, winner of the 2017 Bram Stoker Award.''I plead the blood.''Those were the last words seventeen-year-old golden boy quarterback Clay Tate heard rattling from his dad's throat when he discovered him dying on the barn floor of the Neely cattle ranch, clutching a crucifix to his chest.Now, on the first anniversary of the Midland, Oklahoma, slaughter, the whole town's looking at Clay like he


Aftermath
Aftermath
By Crown Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$17.99
$12.18
You Save: 32%

ean: 9780399550362, isbn: 9780399550362,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
Secrets don't remain hidden for long in this thrilling read from a #1 New York Times bestselling author that's perfect for fans of Adam Silvera's More Happy Than Not and Barry Lyga's Bang.Three years after losing her brother Luka in a school shooting, Skye Gilchrist is moving home. But there's no sympathy for Skye and her family because Luka wasn't a victim; he was a shooter. Jesse Mandal knows all too well that the scars of the past don't heal easily. The shooting cost Jesse his brother and


Street Pharm
Street Pharm
By Brand: Simon Pulse
In Stock
$10.99
$6.45
You Save: 41%

ean: 9781442481664, isbn: 1442481668,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
A successful teen drug dealer is forced to reexamine it all in this riveting novel, now in trade paperback with a new cover, from the author of Snitch.Ty Johnson knows survival. The supply game’s in his blood. And now that he’s taken over his pop’s business, Ty’s smarts and skills have earned him some serious street cred. But Alyse knows nothing about Ty’s reputation, and he’s determined to keep it that way. She’s too beautiful, too brainy, too straight-laced to ever get involved


Teen Romance - A Romantic Suspense, Surfing Action Adventure (Love Story, Teen Books, Romance Books, Teen Books, Love Story, Young Adult Books, Teen ... for Teen) (Teen Romance Books / Best Sellers)
Teen Romance - A Romantic Suspense, Surfing Action Adventure (Love Story, Teen Books, Romance Books, Teen Books, Love Story, Young Adult Books, Teen ... for Teen) (Teen Romance Books / Best Sellers)
By Teen & Young Adult Books
In Stock
$17.99

ean: 9780987434180, isbn: 0987434187,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 43 reviews
Teen Romance is coming of age romantic suspense, mystery novel with adventure. A chill in the salty ocean breeze carries ghosts of buried memories. There's a secret hiding in vacation hotspot. Behind prying eyes, behind the lust, love and thirst for freedom that haunts this quaint surfing beach town. Where no one can find it, until now...Jacob, Margaret River High School's heartthrob, has a secret that will shatter his world if found out - and Chuck knows it all too well. He can’t risk anyone


Girl at the Grave
Girl at the Grave
By Tor Teen
In Stock
$17.99
$7.40
You Save: 59%

ean: 9780765399489, isbn: 9780765399489,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 108 reviews
In Girl at the Grave, debut author Teri Bailey Black unearths the long-buried secrets of a small 1850s New England town in this richly atmospheric Gothic tale of murder, guilt, redemption, and finding love where least expected.A mother hanged for murder.A daughter left to pick up the pieces of their crumbling estate.Can she clear her family’s name if it means facing her own dark past?Valentine has spent years trying to outrun her mother's legacy. But small towns have long memories, and when a


Skeleton Creek #1 (Volume 1)
Skeleton Creek #1 (Volume 1)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
In Stock
$10.99

ean: 9781533087133, isbn: 153308713X,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
The first book in the breakthrough series from bestselling author Patrick Carman, featuring text and technology in an innovative new way. Strange things are happening in Skeleton Creek . . . and Ryan and Sarah are trying to get to the heart of it. But after an eerie accident leaves Ryan housebound and forbidden to see Sarah, their investigation takes two tracks: Ryan records everything in his journal, while Sarah uses her videocam to search things out. . .and then email the clips for Ryan to


Camp Valor (The Camp Valor Series)
Camp Valor (The Camp Valor Series)
By St. Martin's Griffin
In Stock
$18.99
$11.87
You Save: 37%

ean: 9781250088246, isbn: 1250088240,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 145 reviews
A young adult thriller from Scott McEwan, the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of American Sniper, and Hof Williams. Valor: great courage in the face of dangerWhen Wyatt gets framed for a friend’s crime, he thinks his life is over. But then a mysterious stranger visits him in jail with an unusual proposal: spend three months in a secret government camp and have a ten-year prison sentence wiped clean. Wyatt agrees, and finds himself in a world beyond his wildest dreams, with teenagers


Ruthless (Pretty Little Liars, Book 10)
Ruthless (Pretty Little Liars, Book 10)
By HarperTeen
In Stock
$17.99
$0.53
You Save: 97%

mpn: YES4684973, ean: 9780062081865, isbn: 0062081861,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 9 reviews
#1 New York Times bestselling seriesThe tenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars.Four little liars are at it again. Aria's love life is on the Fitz—ahem, fritz. Emily's exploring her wild side. Hanna's kissing the enemy. And someone from Spencer's past—someone she never thought she'd see again—is back to haunt her. But none of that compares to what these pretty little liars did on their last spring break. It's


The Devil's Breath (Danger Zone)
The Devil's Breath (Danger Zone)
By Delacorte Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$16.99
$0.64
You Save: 96%

ean: 9780385735605, isbn: 038573560X,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 29 reviews
WHEN AN ASSASSIN bursts from the shadows to try to kill him on the dark, windswept grounds of his boarding school in England, Max Gordon realizes his life is about to change forever.After learning that his explorer father is missing, Max is determined to find him, no matter what dangers may lay in his path. A secret clue his father left behind leads Max to the inhospitable wilderness of Namibia, where he soon discovers a potentially massive ecological disaster masterminded by Shaka Chang, a



Viewing Page 4 of 4

View more products in Teen & Young Adult.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - litblogger.org. All Rights Reserved.