Lit Blogger

Real Cowboys


On Sale Now! Save 7% on the Real Cowboys by Harcourt Brace and Company at Lit Blogger. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. In Kate Hoefler’s realistic and poetic picture book debut about the wide open West, the myth of rowdy, rough-riding cowboys and cowgirls is remade.


Images:
Real Cowboys by Harcourt Brace and Company (Image #1)
Real Cowboys by Harcourt Brace and Company (Image #2)
Brand: Harcourt Brace and Company
4.5 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$16.99
$15.89
You Save: 6%


Quantity:  

 



Product Description & Reviews

In Kate Hoefler’s realistic and poetic picture book debut about the wide open West, the myth of rowdy, rough-riding cowboys and cowgirls is remade. A timely and multifaceted portrayal reveals a lifestyle that is as diverse as it contrary to what we've come to expect.

Additional Information

Brand:
Harcourt Brace and Company
Manufacturer:
HMH Books for Young Readers
Category:
Where We Live
Release Date:
2016-10-04
EAN:
9780544148925
ISBN:
0544148924
Author:
Kate Hoefler
Publisher:
HMH Books for Young Readers
Creator:
Jonathan Bean
Publication Date:
2016-10-04
Binding:
Hardcover
Item Weight:
0 pounds
Item Size:
0.31 x 9 x 11 inches
Package Weight:
0.93 pounds
Package Size:
9.37 x 0.47 x 11.42 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Harcourt Brace and Company, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Best Days Are Dog Days
By Dial Books
ean: 9780525428176, isbn: 9780525428176,
A little girl and her pet French bulldog are the perfect playmates in this all-day outdoors adventure!When his family sets out to explore the neighborhood, one puppy is eager to join in the fun! He gets to do everything his sister does—with his own...

The Honeybee Man
By Schwartz & Wade
mpn: FBA-|297759, ean: 9780375849800, isbn: 0375849807,
"Eccentric and unusual with an appealing, gentle charm," raves Kirkus Reviews, in a starred review.Every morning, Fred climbs three flights of stairs—up to his rooftop in Brooklyn, New York—and greets the members of his enormous family: "Good mor...

There's a Giraffe in My Soup
By imusti
mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780062360144, isbn: 0062360140,
Named one of the 10 Best Children’s Books of 2016 by Parents Magazine!What if you found a giraffe in your soup, an alligator in your entreé, an elephant on the table, or even an ostrich in your dish?In this debut picture book from author-illustrat...

The Phantom Tower
By G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ean: 9781524739522, isbn: 1524739529,
Twin brothers discover their new home is also a portal--for an hour a day--to a parallel dimension in this rollicking middle-grade adventure, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society Colm and Mal are twins so identical their own mom can't...

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - litblogger.org. All Rights Reserved.